Ben 10

Ben 10

Dec. 27, 2005
Your rating: 0
9.2 6 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 27, 2005
2Season 2 May. 29, 2006


Joe Kelly



When 10-year-old Ben Tennyson discovers a mysterious device, he gains the power to change into ten different alien heroes, each with uniquely awesome powers. With such abilities at his disposal, Ben realizes a greater responsibility to help others and stop evildoers, but that doesn’t mean he’s above a little superpowered mischief now and then.

Ben 10
Ben 10
Ben 10
Ben 10
Original title Ben 10
First air date Dec. 27, 2005
Last air date Apr. 15, 2008
Seasons 4
Episodes 52
Duration 22m

Similar titles

Power Rangers Zeo
Kikai Sentai Zenkaiger
Ohsama Sentai King-Ohger
Ben 10: Alien Force
Jackie Chan Adventures
Kaizoku Sentai Gokaiger
Ultraman Trigger: New Generation Tiga
Gosei Sentai Dairanger
Avatar: The Last Airbender
Power Rangers Dino Fury
Power Rangers Beast Morphers
Power Rangers Dino Charge